Delete eduAcute Account

You may delete your eduAcute account at any time as per Art. 17 of the GDPR Right to erasure (‘right to be forgotten’) effective 25 March 2018 by using the form below. Please be aware that this action cannot be undone and that all your personal data will be permanently deleted from our site. If[...]